Update Post: Why I’ve Been Inactive

Hello loves!

This post is simply to apologize for my complete inactivity on this blog for the year. Between finishing my undergraduate degree, working nonstop all year, and beginning grad school, I have had no time for anything at all. In addition, my computer decided that it wanted to stop working, so this is the first time I’ve had access to my computer in about 4-5 months.

Now that I have my computer working again and don’t have to do everything through my phone, I will hopefully be able to start posting regularly again. Again, I am truly sorry for being inactive on this blog.

See you guys again soon!

-Alicia xo

Leave a Reply

